2023 Greater Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairperson – Caitlin Pszenny, Cape Ann Lanes & Laneside Pub & Brewery

President – Loran Caputo, Cape Ann Motor Inn

1st Vice President – Karen Ristuben, Creative County Initiative/ECCF

2nd Vice President – Jim Brown, Property Manager and Realtor

Treasurer – Mike Luster, Cape Ann Savings Bank

At-Large Member – Tony Sapienza, Blue Shutters Beachside Inn

Chief Executive Officer -Steve Buckley, Greater Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Full Listing of Board of Directors