2022 Greater Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairperson - Susan Gould-Coviello, North Shore Health Project

President - Caitlin Pszenny, Cape Ann Lanes & Laneside Pub

1st Vice President - Loran Caputo, Cape Ann Motor Inn

2nd Vice President - Karen Ristuben, Creative County Initiative/ECCF

Treasurer - Mike Luster, Cape Ann Savings Bank

At-Large Member - Tony Sapienza, Blue Shutters Beachside Inn

Chief Executive Officer - Ken Riehl, Greater Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Full Listing of Board of Directors