Greater Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce

Past Presidents

Past Presidents

Past Presidents

2022 Caitlin Pszenny, Cape Ann Lanes and Laneside Pub & Brewery

2021 Susan Gould-Coviello, North Shore Health Project

2020 Tony Sapienza, Blue Shutters Beachside Inn

2019 Bruce Feldman, Gove & Feldman Insurance Agency, Inc.

2018 Patricia Slade, Manchester Cricket

2017 Sara Young, Schooner Adventure

2016 Matt Anzivino, Rockport Inn & Suites

2015 Catherine Schlichte, Schlichte & Johnstone, P.C.

2014 Mike Luster, Cape Ann Savings Bank

2013 Ed Collard, EAC Handyman Services

2012 Mark Grenier, BankGloucester

2011 Sal Frontiero, Frontiero Law Office, P.C.

2010 Kathy Low, KM Consulting for HR

2009 Todd Tanger, North Shore 104.9 FM

2008 Steve Kaity, Strong Group, Inc.

2007 Ruth Pino, Re/Max Advantage Real Estate

2006 Robert Gillis, Cape Ann Savings Bank

2005 Jonathan Lawrence, Sonolite Plastics Corp.

2004 William Scott, Scott Oil Company

2003 Scott Memhard, Cape Pond Ice

2002 Joseph Parisi, III, The Building Center

2001 Peter Anderson, Rockport National Bank

2000 Jon Morse, Jon R. Morse, CPA, P.C.

1999 Sinikka Nogelo, Adelphia

1998 Brad Pierce, Cape Ann Motor Inn

1997 David Marsh, Gloucester Bank and Trust

1996 Charles Currier, Andrews Plumbing and Heating

1995 Howard Frisch, Horvitz and Frisch

1994 Robert Welcome, Peg Leg Inn and Restaurant

1993 David Sidon, Gloucester Cooperative Bank

1992 Rudolph Macchi, G. Everett Mahony Insurance Agency

1991 Robert Dumais, First National Bank of Ipswich

1990 Donald Sudbay, Jr., Sudbay Pontiac Cadillac Buick

1989 Patricia Roy, Woodman’s

1988 Elliott Margolis, Giles of Gloucester

1987 Richard Josephson, Varian- Extrion

1986 Joel Horvitz, CPA, Horvitz and Frisch

1985 Alvin C. Andrade, Color and Pattern

1984 Charles Peterson, Gorton’s

1983 Sylvester D. Deering, Deering Electric Company

1982 Michael Linquata, Gloucester House Restaurant

1981 Nicholas Psalidas, Cape Ann Market

1980 L. Lee Harrington, Massachusetts Coastal Seafoods

1979 Edward P. Scott, Scott Oil Company

1978 Michael L. Feldman, Feldman Construction Company

1977 Edward E. McCollum, Jr., Ocean Crest Seafoods

1976 Fitz O. Lufkin, Lufkin and Brown

1975 E. Ray Kelley, Cameron’s Restaurant

1974 Andrew A. Dominick, Jr., Cape Ann Marina Motor Inn

1973 Ross N. Clouston, Gorton’s 8

1972 Frank O. King, Gloucester Daily Times

1971 Thomas A. McGrath, Massachusetts Electric

1969-1970 Pierce N. Hodgkins, Retired

1967-1968 J. Joseph Roach, Cape Ann Bank and Trust Company

1966 Neill K. Banks, Jr., Bomco

1965 Edward J. MacLeod, Gloucester By-Products

1963-1964 Gordon M. Weiner, Sterling Drug Store

1960-1961-1962 George Stevens, Stevens Motor Sales

1958-1959 William J. MacInnis, MacInnis and Wonson

1957 Benedict A. Kerr, National House Furnishing Company

1956 Eold W. Carlson, Cape Ann Package Store

1955 Charles J. Gray, Charles J. Gray and Sons

1953-1954 Carroll K. Steele, Carroll K. Steele Insurance

1952 Pierce N. Hodgkins, P.N. Hodgkins Chevrolet and Oldsmobile Sales and Service

1950-1951 Robert F. Marshall, D.O. Frost Company

1948-1949 Robert F. Brown, William C. Brown Company

1946-1947 Murdock N. MacInnis, Linen Thread Company

1945 R. Russell Smith, Merchant Box Company

1941-1942-1943-1944 Frederick McG. Bundy,Gorton-Pew Fisheries Company

1940 Richard B. Fisher, Cape Ann Anchor and Forge Company

1939 Royal C. Wells, Frank E. Davis Fish Company John A. Irwin, Railway Express Agency

1938 Royal C. Wells, Frank E. Davis Fish Company

1937 Richard B. Fisher, Cape Ann Anchor and Forge Company

1934-1935-1936 Jesse R. Kenyon, Rogers Isinglass and Glue Company

1930-1931-1932-1933 Sumner Y. McKenney, L.E. Smith Company

1928-1929 Addison G. Brooks, Russia Cement Company

1927 William J. MacInnis, MacInnis and Wonson

1925-1926 N. Carleton Phillips, Russia Cement Company

1923-1924 Charles F. Wonson, Gloucester SaltFish Company

1922 William E. Kerr, Cunningham and Kerr